Knowledgebase

Need help with Total Donations? You're in the right place.

How does deleting a Campaign work?

Deleted Campaigns are removed from the list of available campaigns, but are not removed from the reports. If you’d like to expand an existing campaign without losing any of the progress on your progress bar, use the Rename the Campaign function. Renamed Campaigns are changed globally including in the database and reports